Welcome to CMS Athletics!

Girl's Basketball 2017-18:

8th grade girl's basketball: 
There will be a call-out meeting on Nov. 28 @ 7:30 a.m. in the upstairs Lecture Hall.  


Students will not be allowed to tryout without all required athletic forms either on file or handed into the coach on the first day of tryouts.  These forms can be found on the athletic website.  



2017-18 7th Grade Volleyball Conference Champs!!  

 





SCHEDULES:
(Schedules are subject to change. Please check back often.)
FALL SPORTS 2017-18
WINTER SPORTS 2017-18


IMPORTANT FORMS:
  • IHSAA Physical Form (click here to open) for students entering grades 7 and 8.   

    ALL PAGES OF THE FORM MUST BE COMPLETED!! THE ONLY EXCEPTION IS THE PAGE TITLED "New Resource in Athletic Training Room” which is for CHS students only. If you have any questions about this form, please contact:  LHunsley@duneland.k12.in.us.  





Please note that all athletes must have a physical completed and dated after April 1 of this year in order to participate in any camp, practice or tryout.   The physical form must be given to the respective coaches if not already on file with the CMS Athletic Dept. The physical form for students entering grades 7-8 may be found here on the CMS athletic website (scroll to bottom of page), and on the CHS Athletics website for students entering grade 9.  

Pop Warner physicals are not acceptable. 



TEAM COACHES:
Football A
tgarzella@duneland.k12.in.us
Football B
Mmyers@duneland.k12.in.us

Cross Country Girls- Lmegyesi@duneland.k12.in.us
Cross Country Boys -
Ecochran@duneland.k12.in.us

Volleyball 7 -
tgentry@duneland.k12.in.us
Volleyball 8 -
bholt@duneland.k12.in.us

Wrestling -
Esteiner@duneland.k12.in.us
jonuzzo@duneland.k12.in.us

Boys Basketball 7 -
Kenny Floyd - kennyfloyd@gmail.com
Mike Megyesi - mmegyesi@duneland.k12.in.us

Boys Basketball 8
Paul Smilgius - sargis@comcast.net
dhollandsworth@duneland.k12.in.us

Girls BB  - 7
nbamber@duneland.k12.in.us

Girls BB - 8
Csissell@duneland.k12.in.us
bfife@duneland.k12.in.us

Cheerleading-
Sam DeHoyos-samantha22897@gmail.com

Boys Track:
8th Grade:
Nbamber@duneland.k12.in.us
7th Grade:
Esteiner@duneland.k12.in.us

Girls Track:
8th Grade:
Ahall@duneland.k12.in.us
7th Grade:
Kwaltz@duneland.k12.in.us


651 W Morgan Ave





Subpages (1): Travel Release Form