Welcome to CMS Athletics! 2020

Girls Volleyball
Click on the appropriate grade below to view the schedule.

Open Gym: August 3rd and 4th, Goldsborough Gym from 10-11:30 am.

Try Outs: August 5,6, and 7, Goldsborough Gym from 10:00-11:30 am.

For those selected to the team, the first Team Practice begins Wednesday, August 12th from 3:15 to 5 pm.

Open Gym: August 3rd and 4th, Goldsborough Gym from 8-9:30 am.

Try Outs: August 5,6, and 7, Goldsborough Gym from 8:00-9:30 am.

For those selected to the team, the first Team Practice begins Wednesday, August 12th from 3:15 to 5 pm.

Boys and Girls Cross Country
Summer practice will start at Liberty Intermediate School on on August 3rd - August 6th from 8 am to 9:15 am.  Practices will then resume on August 12th from 3:15-4:30.

 






CMS Athletic Game Schedules 
For schedules, click the link above and select the schedule you want to view from the drop-down list.
(Schedules are subject to change. Please check back often.)


IMPORTANT FORMS:
  • IHSAA Physical Form (click here to open) for students entering grades 7 through 12.  

    ALL PAGES OF THE FORM MUST BE COMPLETED!!  If you have any questions about this form, please contact:  mkomisarcik@duneland.k12.in.us.  








7th and 8th Grade Football 





ATTENTION!!!  
Physicals are not due July 1st for Middle School Students!  This deadline only pertains to the High School!  Middle School Physicals will need to be turned into the coaches, prior to tryouts or practices, in order to participate.  Once school is back in session, your student will have the option to bring their physical to the athletic office as well.  
Due to the COVID-19 pandemic during the 2019-20 school year and the continued stress on the medical community, the Indiana High School Athletic Association, Inc. will waive the provisions of Rule 3-10 for the 2020-21 school year. Effective immediately, valid physical and consent forms presented to member schools on behalf of eligible students during the 2019-20 school year shall be valid during the upcoming 2020-21 school year. 
Transfer students moving from one member school to another member school must provide a copy of their valid 2019-2020 Pre-Participation Physical and Consent Form to the Receiving School in order to be eligible under Rule 3-8. 
Incoming ninth grade students with a valid IHSAA Pre-Participation Physical and Consent Form completed and signed after April 1, 2019 will also be eligible to compete during the 2020-2021 athletic season.
Any athlete not having a valid IHSAA pre-participation examination physical form on file from the 2019-2020 scholastic year is required to have a valid Pre-Participation Physical and Consent Form completed prior to eligibility and competition. This includes any student-athlete coming from an out-of State school to an IHSAA member school or any student who did not participate in sports during the 2019-2020 school year. The student must have a valid PreParticipation Physical and Consent Form completed on the official IHSAA form prior to eligibility. 
Finally, if available and desired by the student, parent or member school, a new Pre-Participation Physical and Consent Form on the most current IHSAA document dated after April 1, 2020 is most acceptable and welcomed.  




TEAM COACHES:
Football A 
Evan Steiner: esteiner@duneland.k12.in.us 
Jose Carillo:  jcarillo@duneland.k12.in.us


Cross Country Girls
tkeilman@duneland.k12.in.us
szucker@duneland.k12.in.us

Cross Country Boys 
afaher@duneland.k12.in.us
aeparkerson2001@gmail.com

Volleyball 7 - 
hfinner@duneland.k12.in.us


Volleyball 8 -
Becky Holt:  bholt@duneland.k12.in.us

Wrestling -
Evan Steiner:  Esteiner@duneland.k12.in.us

Joe Nuzzo:  jonuzzo@duneland.k12.in.us

Boys Basketball 7 -


Boys Basketball 8


Girls BB  - 7
Alyssa White:  awhite@dunelandymca.org
Mark Long:     mlong@duneland.k12.in.us 

Girls BB - 8
Nick Bamber:  Nbamber@duneland.k12.in.us

Cheerleading-
Jill Krieger:  jkrieger@duneland.k12.in.us


Boys Track:
8th Grade:
Nick Bamber:  Nbamber@duneland.k12.in.us

7th Grade:
Evan Steiner:  Esteiner@duneland.k12.in.us

Girls Track:
8th Grade:
Sam Zucker:  Szucker@duneland.k12.in.us

7th Grade:
Kaitlyn Waltz:  Kwaltz@duneland.k12.in.us

Boys/Girls Tennis:
Kyle Prow:  Kprow@duneland.k12.in.us

Bill Heintz  Wheintz@duneland.k12.in.us


651 W Morgan Ave





Subpages (1): Travel Release Form