Welcome to CMS Athletics!

SPRING SPORTS


BOYS TRACK - FIRST DAY OF PRACTICE - MONDAY, APRIL 3, 3:00-4:45 PM.  CONTACT NICK.BAMBER@DUNELAND.K12.IN.US OR EVAN.STEINER@DUNELAND.K12.IN.US WITH ANY QUESTIONS. 

GIRLS TRACK -FIRST DAY OF PRACTICE - MONDAY, APRIL 3, 3:00-4:45 PM.  CONTACT ASHLEY.HALL@DUNELAND.K12.IN.US OR KAITLYN.DEEHR@DUNELAND.K12.IN.US WITH ANY QUESTIONS. 
 



CMS Athletic Benefit 2017
Thank you CMS Families and Students for your support during this year's annual Athletic Benefit.  Winning ticket numbers were:
13948 - $50
23510 - $75
33998 - $100
16008 - $250
12396 - $500
 
SCHEDULES:
Schedules are subject to change. Please check back often!

FALL SPORTS 2016-17
WINTER SPORTS 2016-17


IMPORTANT FORMS:
  • IHSAA Physical Form (click here to open) for students entering grades 7 and 8. (New 2016-17)  

    ALL PAGES OF THE FORM MUST BE COMPLETED!! THE ONLY EXCEPTION IS THE PAGE TITLED "New Resource in Athletic Training Room” which is for CHS students only. If you have any questions about this form, please contact:  Laurie.Hunsley@duneland.k12.in.us.  





Please note that all athletes must have a physical completed and dated after April 1 of this year in order to participate in any of the camps/tryouts listed below. The physical form must be given to the respective coaches on the first day of camp or tryouts. The physical form for students entering grades 7-8 may be found here on the CMS athletic website (scroll to bottom of page), and on the CHS Athletics website for students entering grade 9. 



TEAM COACHES:
Football A
Stan.Rettew@duneland.k12.in.us
Football B
Mark.Myers@duneland.k12.in.us

Cross Country Girls- Lindsey.Megyesi@duneland.k12.in.us
Cross Country Boys -
Erin.Cochran@duneland.k12.in.us

Volleyball 7 -
Kelly.Williamson@duneland.k12.in.us
Volleyball 8 -
Anne.Stark@duneland.k12.in.us

Wrestling -
Evan.Steiner@duneland.k12.in.us

Boys Basketball 7 -
Jacob.Leski@duneland.k12.in.us

Boys Basketball 8
toddelliott202@gmail.com
don.hollandsworth@duneland.k12.in.us
Girls BB  - 7
Luke.Starkey@duneland.k12.in.us
Breann.fife@duneland.k12.in.us

Girls BB - 8
Carla.sissell@duneland.k12.in.us
Kaitlyn.Deehr@duneland.k12.in.us

Cheerleading-
Sarah.Fratto@duneland.k12.in.us

Boys Track:
8th Grade:
Nick.Bamber@duneland.k12.in.us
7th Grade:
Evan.Steiner@duneland.k12.in.us

Girls Track:
8th Grade:
Ashley.Hall@duneland.k12.in.us
7th Grade:
Kaitlyn.Deehr@duneland.k12.in.us


651 W Morgan Ave