Welcome to CMS Athletics! 2021-2022 ALL ATHLETES MUST HAVE A CURRENT PHYSICAL ON FILE TO PARTICIPATE!


Cross Country 
Practice August 9, 2021- August 12, 2021 
3:00 p.m.-4:30 p.m.
Contact: tkeilman@duneland.k12.in.us
or
szucker@duneland.k12.in.us
with any questions.






Football
ATTENTION  7th Graders!!!! 



Upcoming 2021 Football Season Information Links...

CHEERLEADING
Please contact Jill Krieger with any questions.



Volleyball 


Tennis

  Please email Kyle Prow with any questions at kprow@duneland.k12.in.us

For schedules, click the link above and select the schedule you want to view from the drop-down list.
(Schedules are subject to change. Please check back often.)


IMPORTANT FORMS:  If the form does not display on the screen download the form in the right hand corner.
  • IHSAA Physical Form (click here to open) for students entering grades 7 through 12.  

    ALL PAGES OF THE FORM MUST BE COMPLETED!!  If you have any questions about this form, please contact:  mkomisarcik@duneland.k12.in.us.  




Important Athletic Information

Check out the NEW Chesterton Athletic Website with Sports updates on Middle School and High School Athletics!



ATTENTION!!!  
Middle School Physicals will need to be turned coaches or the athletic department, prior to open gym, tryouts, or practices in order to participate.  
There are a total of 6 forms that need to be completed.  The actual physical is completed by the Dr. and the rest of the forms are completed by the parent(s) and the student.  Physicals will not be accepted if there are forms missing!

*Physical checklist*
  • Physical Examination from the Dr.
  • History Form (It is 2 pages)
  • Consent and Release Certificate (Make sure insurance information is complete)
  • Concussion and Sudden Cardiac Arrest Form
  • Co-Curricular and Extracurricular Activities Code of Conduct 
Physicals and Consent Forms on the most current IHSAA documents must be dated after April 1, 2021 to be eligible for participation.



TEAM COACHES:
Football A 
Evan Steiner: esteiner@duneland.k12.in.us 
Jose Carillo:  jcarillo@duneland.k12.in.us
Dan Lynch: dlynch@duneland.k12.in.us


Cross Country Girls
Theresa Keilman: tkeilman@duneland.k12.in.us
Sam Zucker: szucker@duneland.k12.in.us

Cross Country Boys 
Amanda Faher: afaher@duneland.k12.in.us

Volleyball 7 - 

Volleyball 8 -

Wrestling -
Evan Steiner:  Esteiner@duneland.k12.in.us
Joe Nuzzo:  jonuzzo@duneland.k12.in.us
Will Butz: wbutz@duneland.k12.in.us

Boys Basketball 7 - 
Jack Wilson: jawilson@duneland.k12.in.us
Colton Tuzinski: ctuzinski@duneland.k12.in.us

Boys Basketball 8-
Jacob Lukach: jlukach@duneland.k12.in.us
Kenny Floyd:

Girls BB  - 7
Nick Bamber:  Nbamber@duneland.k12.in.us
Colton Tuzinski: ctuzinski@duneland.k12.in.us

Girls BB - 8
Joy Ichiyama-Ramian: jramian@duneland.k12.in.us
Bobby Humphreys:  bhumphreys@duneland.k12.in.us

Cheerleading-
Jill Krieger:  jkrieger@duneland.k12.in.us
Tegan Powers: tpowers@duneland.k12.in.us

Boys Track:
8th Grade:
Nick Bamber:  Nbamber@duneland.k12.in.us
Will Butz: wbutz@duneland.k12.in.us

7th Grade:
Evan Steiner:  Esteiner@duneland.k12.in.us
Jose Carrillo: jcarrillo@duneland.k12.in.us

Girls Track:
8th Grade:
Sam Zucker:  Szucker@duneland.k12.in.us
Holly Finner: hfinner@duneland.k12.in.us

7th Grade:
Theresa Keilman: tkeilman@duneland.k12.in.us
Colton Tuzinski: ctuzinski@duneland.k12.in.us

Boys/Girls Tennis:
Kyle Prow:  Kprow@duneland.k12.in.us
Bill Heintz  Wheintz@duneland.k12.in.us


651 W Morgan Ave