Welcome to CMS Athletics!

Winter Sports 2019-2020


Boys Basketball



Boys 7/8 B Team Game CANCELLED 11/18/19

Game 12/5/19 4:30 p.m. At CMS against St. Pat's




Girls Basketball

7th grade girls basketball call out meeting on Friday, Dec. 13th in the East Gym at 7:30 a.m.

8th grade girls basketball tryouts are Dec. 10th, 11th and 12th from 3:15-5:00 p.m. at Bailey Elementary School.





CMS CHEERLEADING

2019-20:

Cheer Clinic will be held on August 19, 2019
Cheer Tryouts will be held on August 20, 2019

CMS Students should listen for additional information during announcements after school starts on August 14, 2019.
 






For schedules, click the link above and select the schedule you want to view from the drop-down list.
(Schedules are subject to change. Please check back often.)


IMPORTANT FORMS:
  • IHSAA Physical Form (click here to open) for students entering grades 7 through 12.  

    ALL PAGES OF THE FORM MUST BE COMPLETED!!  If you have any questions about this form, please contact:  mstewart@duneland.k12.in.us.  






Please note that all athletes must have a physical completed and dated after April 1 of this year in order to participate in any camp, practice or tryout.   The physical form must be given to the respective coaches if not already on file with the CMS Athletic Dept. The physical form for students entering grades 7-8 may be found here on the CMS athletic website (scroll to bottom of page), and on the CHS Athletics website for students entering grade 9.  CMS uses the same physical form as CHS. 

Pop Warner physicals are not acceptable. 

TEAM COACHES:
Football A 
Evan Steiner: esteiner@duneland.k12.in.us

Football B 
Jose Carillo:  jcarillo@duneland.k12.in.us


Cross Country Girls
Kaitlyn Deehr:  kdeehr@duneland.k12.in.us

Cross Country Boys -
Erin Cochran:  Ecochran@duneland.k12.in.us

Volleyball 7 -
Tracie Gentry:  tgentry@duneland.k12.in.us

Volleyball 8 -
Becky Holt:  bholt@duneland.k12.in.us

Wrestling -
Evan Steiner:  Esteiner@duneland.k12.in.us

Joe Nuzzo:  jonuzzo@duneland.k12.in.us

Boys Basketball 7 -
Kenny Floyd:  kennyfloyd@gmail.com

Boys Basketball 8
Scott Chemma:  Schemma13@gmail.com

Girls BB  - 7



Girls BB - 8
Nick Bamber:  Nbamber@duneland.k12.in.us

Cheerleading-
Jill Krieger:  jkrieger@duneland.k12.in.us


Boys Track:
8th Grade:
Nick Bamber:  Nbamber@duneland.k12.in.us

7th Grade:
Evan Steiner:  Esteiner@duneland.k12.in.us

Girls Track:
8th Grade:
Sam Zucker:  Szucker@duneland.k12.in.us

7th Grade:
Kaitlyn Waltz:  Kwaltz@duneland.k12.in.us

Boys/Girls Tennis:
Kyle Prow:  Kprow@duneland.k12.in.us

Bill Heintz  Wheintz@duneland.k12.in.us


651 W Morgan Ave





Subpages (1): Travel Release Form
Ċ
Laurie Hunsley,
Apr 18, 2019, 9:21 AM