Welcome to CMS Athletics!

FALL SPORTS 2017-18
WINTER SPORTS 2017-18


IMPORTANT FORMS:
  • IHSAA Physical Form (click here to open) for students entering grades 7 and 8.   

    ALL PAGES OF THE FORM MUST BE COMPLETED!! THE ONLY EXCEPTION IS THE PAGE TITLED "New Resource in Athletic Training Room” which is for CHS students only. If you have any questions about this form, please contact:  Laurie.Hunsley@duneland.k12.in.us.  





Please note that all athletes must have a physical completed and dated after April 1 of this year in order to participate in any camp, practice or tryout.   The physical form must be given to the respective coaches if not already on file with the CMS Athletic Dept. The physical form for students entering grades 7-8 may be found here on the CMS athletic website (scroll to bottom of page), and on the CHS Athletics website for students entering grade 9. 



TEAM COACHES:
Football A
tgarzella@duneland.k12.in.us
Football B
Mmyers@duneland.k12.in.us

Cross Country Girls- Lmegyesi@duneland.k12.in.us
Cross Country Boys -
Ecochran@duneland.k12.in.us

Volleyball 7 -
tgentry@duneland.k12.in.us
Volleyball 8 -
bholt@duneland.k12.in.us

Wrestling -
Esteiner@duneland.k12.in.us
jonuzzo@duneland.k12.in.us

Boys Basketball 7 -
Kenny Floyd - kennyfloyd@gmail.com
Scott Chemma - schemma13@gmail.com

Boys Basketball 8
Paul Smilgius - sargis@comcast.net
dhollandsworth@duneland.k12.in.us

Girls BB  - 7
nbamber@duneland.k12.in.us

Girls BB - 8
Csissell@duneland.k12.in.us
bfife@duneland.k12.in.us

Cheerleading-
Sam DeHoyos-samantha22897@gmail.com

Boys Track:
8th Grade:
Nbamber@duneland.k12.in.us
7th Grade:
Esteiner@duneland.k12.in.us

Girls Track:
8th Grade:
Ahall@duneland.k12.in.us
7th Grade:
Kwaltz@duneland.k12.in.us


651 W Morgan Ave





Ċ
Laurie Hunsley,
May 22, 2017, 10:49 AM
Ċ
Laurie Hunsley,
Jun 30, 2017, 10:42 AM
Ċ
Laurie Hunsley,
Sep 11, 2014, 8:34 AM
Ċ
Laurie Hunsley,
May 12, 2017, 8:23 AM
Ċ
Laurie Hunsley,
Nov 13, 2015, 6:18 AM
Ċ
Laurie Hunsley,
May 12, 2017, 8:34 AM
Ċ
DSC Webmaster,
May 15, 2017, 1:03 PM
Ċ
img160.pdf
(590k)
Laurie Hunsley,
May 9, 2013, 7:44 AM
Ċ
img161.pdf
(569k)
Laurie Hunsley,
May 9, 2013, 7:45 AM
Ċ
img162.pdf
(498k)
Laurie Hunsley,
May 9, 2013, 7:45 AM