Welcome to CMS Athletics! 2022-2023 ALL ATHLETES MUST HAVE A CURRENT PHYSICAL ON FILE TO PARTICIPATE!

For schedules, click the link above for the appropriate team's schedule. 
(Schedules are subject to change. Please check back often.)


7th and 8th Grade Girls Basketball Information

Please click the links below if you missed the call out meeting and are still interested in joining the team.





IMPORTANT FORMS:  If the form does not display on the screen download the form in the right hand corner.


CMS Tennis Camp




2022 CMS WRESTLING TEAM 

Wrestling Starts on Monday, October 24th.



Important Athletic Information

Check out the NEW Chesterton Athletic Website with Sports updates on Middle School and High School Athletics!

All Student Athletes must be registered on Final Forms.  Parents must register them first, and then the athlete registers and signs the forms on line.  Once the student-athlete is registered and all forms are signed, they turn in the one page IHSAA Physical Examination form completed by a Doctor to the Coach or Athletic Director.  The link to Final Forms can be found below.  Middle School Physicals will need to be turned in to coaches or the athletic department, prior to open gym, tryouts, or practices in order to participate. Physicals and Consent Forms on the most current IHSAA documents must be dated after April 1, 2022 to be eligible for participation.


TEAM COACHES:
Football A 
Evan Steiner: esteiner@duneland.k12.in.us 
Jose Carillo:  jcarillo@duneland.k12.in.us
Dan Lynch: dlynch@duneland.k12.in.us
Dan Storm: dstorm@duneland.k12.in.us
Jake Trezak: jtrezak@duneland.k12.in.us
Andrew Prater: andrew.prater65@gmail.com

Cross Country Girls
Theresa Keilman: tkeilman@duneland.k12.in.us
Sam Zucker: szucker@duneland.k12.in.us

Cross Country Boys 
Amanda Faher: afaher@duneland.k12.in.us
Justine Eubank: jeubank@duneland.k12.in.us

Volleyball 7 - 
Cathy Dilbeck:  cmdilbeck@hammond.k12.in.us
Marie Herring: maherring@hammond.k12.in.us

Volleyball 8 -
Emilee Gricus:  emileegricus@yahoo.com
Taylor Chamberlain: tchamberlain@duneland.k12.in.us

Wrestling -
Evan Steiner:  Esteiner@duneland.k12.in.us
Joe Nuzzo:  jonuzzo@duneland.k12.in.us
Will Butz: wbutz@duneland.k12.in.us

Boys Basketball 7 - 
Jack Wilson: jawilson@duneland.k12.in.us
Colton Tuzinski: ctuzinski@duneland.k12.in.us

Boys Basketball 8-
Jacob Lukach: jlukach@duneland.k12.in.us
Kenny Floyd:

Girls BB  - 8
Nick Bamber:  Nbamber@duneland.k12.in.us
Colton Tuzinski: ctuzinski@duneland.k12.in.us

Girls BB - 7
Joy Ichiyama-Ramian: jramian@duneland.k12.in.us

Cheerleading-
Jill Krieger:  jkrieger@duneland.k12.in.us
Hayley Wadowski: hwadowski@duneland.k12.in.us

Boys Track:
8th Grade:
Nick Bamber:  Nbamber@duneland.k12.in.us
Will Butz: wbutz@duneland.k12.in.us

7th Grade:

Jose Carrillo: jcarrillo@duneland.k12.in.us

Girls Track:
8th Grade:
Sam Zucker:  Szucker@duneland.k12.in.us
Jennifer Benedetti: jbenedetti@duneland.k12.in.us

7th Grade:
Theresa Keilman: tkeilman@duneland.k12.in.us
Colton Tuzinski: ctuzinski@duneland.k12.in.us

Boys/Girls Tennis:
Kyle Prow:  Kprow@duneland.k12.in.us
Jill Krieger: jkrieger@duneland.k12.in.us
Bill Heintz  Wheintz@duneland.k12.in.us


651 W Morgan Ave